J721 100W Strap Cable Power Bank 20000mAh | OEM

J721 100W Strap Cable Power Bank 20000mAh | OEM

100W Type-C output: Type-C port and built-in strap cable list output up to 20V/5A.

65W Type-C input: Input profiles reach 20V/3.25A and are clearly separated from output.

20000mAh OEM platform: USB-A output and MOQ starting at 500 pieces.

B2B OEM/ODM Support

Manufacturing, Quality and Compliance Support

YULIDA manufactures power banks in Shenzhen for B2B OEM/ODM orders. Standard branding projects usually start at 500 pieces; light customization typically starts at 1,000 pieces, while deeper product development may start at 2,000 pieces depending on the model and tooling requirements.

Description

J721 100W Strap Cable Power Bank Overview

The YULIDA J721 is a 20000mAh power bank with a built-in Type-C strap cable, a separate Type-C port and USB-A output. Both Type-C interfaces list output up to 20V/5A, equivalent to 100W, while their highest listed input is 20V/3.25A, equivalent to 65W. Protocol support and target-device compatibility require sample validation.

Verified J721 Specifications

Item No. J721
Capacity 20000mAh
Type-C port input 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.25A
Type-C port output 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A
Type-C strap-cable input 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.25A
Type-C strap-cable output 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A
USB-A port output 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A, 10V/2.25A
Dimensions 153.7 × 73.5 × 26.8mm
MOQ 500 pieces

100W Type-C Output and 65W Input

The Type-C port and built-in cable list 20V/5A output and 20V/3.25A input. Keeping input and output values separate prevents a 100W output rating from being misrepresented as 100W recharging input.

Built-In Type-C Strap Cable

The integrated cable uses the same published input and output profiles as the Type-C port. Cable conductor rating, connector electronics, voltage drop, bend durability and sustained-load temperature should be confirmed for the production configuration.

USB-A Output up to 22.5W

The USB-A list includes 10V/2.25A, equivalent to 22.5W. Named protocol support and device-specific speed are not stated. Do not add USB-A and Type-C values into a combined total without a verified allocation table.

20000mAh Capacity Documentation

The published capacity is 20000mAh, but rated energy in Wh, usable output energy, weight and cell configuration are not stated. Request the final datasheet, label and discharge test when preparing runtime, shipping or travel documentation.

Dimensions and Packaging Planning

The body measures 153.7 × 73.5 × 26.8mm. Confirm final product weight, material, display functions, accessories and carton dimensions on the approved sample.

Compatibility and Sustained-Load Testing

A 20V/5A profile does not guarantee that every device will negotiate 100W. Test the intended chargers and devices, and request sustained-load, cable-temperature, connector-temperature, derating and protection results before publishing compatibility or continuous-output claims.

OEM, ODM and MOQ Planning

Standard OEM logo and packaging programs start at 500 pieces. Light color, documentation or packaging changes can start at 1,000 pieces, subject to feasibility. Cable, battery, PCBA, firmware, thermal or structural ODM work generally starts at 2,000 pieces.

J721 100W strap-cable power bank overview
J721 built-in Type-C strap cable
J721 20000mAh power bank details
J721 Type-C and USB-A interfaces
J721 100W output profiles
J721 compact power bank dimensions
J721 OEM design options
J721 high power bank presentation

Frequently Asked Questions

What specifications are confirmed for the J721?

The published specification lists 20000mAh, dimensions of 153.7 × 73.5 × 26.8mm, Type-C input up to 65W, Type-C output up to 100W and USB-A profiles up to 22.5W.

What is confirmed about the 100W output?

The Type-C port and built-in cable list 20V/5A output, equivalent to 100W. Protocol and sustained-load performance require verification.

Which devices can use the Type-C output?

Compatibility depends on protocol negotiation and device input requirements. Test the exact target-device list on the approved sample.

How many device charges can it provide?

No verified charge count is published. It depends on rated energy, conversion efficiency, output conditions and the target device.

What thermal evidence should buyers request?

Request sustained-load and temperature-rise results for the final PCBA, battery, cable, connectors and enclosure.

What transport evidence should buyers request?

Request the final Wh label, battery and transport documents, labeling files and model traceability for the production configuration.

What are the OEM and ODM order levels?

Standard OEM starts at 500 pieces, light customization can start at 1,000 pieces, and deeper ODM work generally starts at 2,000 pieces.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “J721 100W Strap Cable Power Bank 20000mAh | OEM”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *