Description
J151 Solar Power Bank with Built-In Cables
The YULIDA J151 is an outdoor-oriented solar power bank platform with 10000mAh and 20000mAh capacity options, multiple wired outputs, built-in cables, a digital display and an LED light. Its published specification confirms a 5V solar input, but does not state solar current, wattage or recharge time. Buyers should therefore treat the panel as a supplementary input and validate its performance before making solar-charging claims.
Verified J151 Specifications
| Item No. | J151 |
| Product type | Outdoor solar cable power bank |
| Capacity options | 10000mAh / 20000mAh |
| Published Type-C input | 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A |
| J151 Type-C output | 5V/3A, 9V/2.22A, 12V/1.67A |
| Micro output | 5V/2A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.67A |
| Published Type-C cable output | 5V/3A, 9V/2.22A, 12V/1.67A |
| USB-A1 output | 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A, 10V/2.25A |
| USB-A2 output | 5V/2A |
| Additional cable outputs | Lightning 5V/2A, USB-A 5V/2A, Micro 5V/2A |
| Solar input | 5V |
| Listed dimensions | 148 × 69 × 21.5mm / 148 × 69 × 33.5mm |
| MOQ | 500 pieces |
What the 5V Solar Input Does and Does Not Confirm
The available specification confirms only a 5V solar input. It does not publish panel current, rated wattage, conversion efficiency, test irradiance or measured recharge time. Sunlight, panel orientation, weather and temperature affect energy collection. Request the panel datasheet and controlled charge curves before publishing emergency top-up or full-recharge claims.
Type-C, USB-A and Micro Output Profiles
The Type-C port and Type-C cable list profiles up to 9V/2.22A and 12V/1.67A. USB-A1 includes a 10V/2.25A operating point, while USB-A2 is listed at 5V/2A. These voltage and current values do not by themselves prove a named charging protocol, universal device compatibility or combined multi-output power.
Built-In Cable Configuration
The published list includes a Type-C cable output and additional Lightning, USB-A and Micro cable outputs. Buyers should confirm the final cable layout, connector functions, simultaneous-output behavior and cable durability on the approved sample, then keep packaging and manuals consistent with that production configuration.
Two Capacity and Enclosure Options
The J151 platform lists 10000mAh and 20000mAh capacities together with 21.5mm and 33.5mm thickness options. The specification does not state battery energy in Wh, product weight or housing material. Confirm the exact capacity-to-dimension mapping, rated energy, weight and packaging size for the selected version before quotation approval.
Digital Display and LED Light
A digital display and LED light are included in the product description. Display accuracy, LED lumen output, lighting modes, runtime and power consumption are not published. These details should be verified on the final sample before making precision-display, camping-light or emergency-runtime claims.
Outdoor Product Qualification
An outdoor-oriented design and solar panel do not establish waterproofing, dust resistance or drop protection. No verified IP rating, drop height or operating-temperature range is stated. Buyers should request the relevant test scope for the intended market and treat the product as non-waterproof unless the approved configuration has valid supporting reports.
OEM, ODM and MOQ Planning
Standard OEM logo and packaging programs start at 500 pieces. Light customization can be planned from 1,000 pieces, subject to color, documentation and packaging feasibility. Deeper changes to the solar panel, LED system, display logic, cables, battery, PCBA, firmware or structure generally start at 2,000 pieces and require separate engineering review.








Frequently Asked Questions
What specifications are confirmed for the J151?
The published specification confirms 10000mAh and 20000mAh options, two listed enclosure sizes, Type-C input and output, multiple cable and USB-A outputs, a 5V solar input, a digital display and an LED light.
What is confirmed about solar charging?
Only a 5V solar input is stated. Solar current, wattage, efficiency and recharge time are not published and should be verified before use in marketing claims.
Which output connections are listed?
The specification lists Type-C, Micro, USB-A1 and USB-A2 outputs plus built-in Type-C, Lightning, USB-A and Micro cable outputs.
What is confirmed about the LED light?
An integrated LED light is listed, but lumen output, lighting modes, runtime and power consumption are not stated.
What does the digital display show?
It is intended to indicate remaining charge and charging status. Accuracy and calibration tolerance should be confirmed for the approved production version.
Is the J151 waterproof?
No verified IP rating is stated. Treat it as non-waterproof unless the selected production configuration is supported by valid test documentation.
What are the OEM and ODM order levels?
Standard OEM starts at 500 pieces, light customization can start at 1,000 pieces, and deeper ODM work generally starts at 2,000 pieces, subject to quotation and engineering review.






Reviews
There are no reviews yet.