Description
J701K 65W Strap Cable Power Bank Overview
The YULIDA J701K is a 15000mAh power bank with a built-in Type-C strap cable, a separate Type-C port and USB-A output. Both Type-C interfaces list input and output profiles up to 20V/3.25A, equivalent to 65W at that operating point. Protocol support and device compatibility should be confirmed on the approved sample.
Verified J701K Specifications
| Item No. | J701K |
| Capacity | 15000mAh |
| Type-C port input | 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.25A |
| Type-C port output | 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.25A |
| Type-C strap-cable input | 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.25A |
| Type-C strap-cable output | 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.25A |
| USB-A port output | 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A, 10V/2.25A |
| Dimensions | 108 × 73.5 × 26.8mm |
| MOQ | 500 pieces |
65W Type-C Port Profiles
The Type-C port lists the same profiles for input and output, reaching 20V/3.25A. This confirms a 65W electrical operating point, but does not by itself confirm a named charging protocol or compatibility with every phone, tablet or computer. Test target devices and chargers during sample approval.
Built-In 65W Type-C Strap Cable
The integrated cable lists the same input and output profiles as the Type-C port. Buyers should confirm cable bend-cycle life, connector retention, sustained-load temperature and the final cable construction for the production batch.
USB-A Output up to 22.5W
The USB-A list includes 10V/2.25A, equivalent to 22.5W at that operating point. Protocol names and device-specific charging speeds are not stated. The USB-A value should not be added to the 65W Type-C value unless a verified combined-output table supports that total.
15000mAh Capacity and Energy Documentation
The published capacity is 15000mAh. Battery energy in Wh, rated output capacity, weight and cell specification are not stated. Request the final datasheet and product label for shipping, runtime comparisons or travel-related documentation rather than estimating from mAh alone.
Compact 108 × 73.5 × 26.8mm Body
The documented dimensions support packaging and display planning. Confirm final weight, housing material, color, display features and accessory contents on the approved sample before mass production.
Multi-Output and Thermal Validation
The product has a Type-C port, built-in Type-C cable and USB-A output. Simultaneous-output allocation, sustained combined load and thermal behavior are not stated. Request the current PCBA specification and test the required usage scenarios before publishing multi-device performance claims.
OEM, ODM and MOQ Planning
Standard OEM logo and packaging programs start at 500 pieces. Light color or packaging customization can start at 1,000 pieces, subject to feasibility. Deeper PCBA, firmware, display or structural ODM work generally starts at 2,000 pieces and requires engineering review.








Frequently Asked Questions
What is the highest listed Type-C operating point?
The Type-C port and built-in cable both list 20V/3.25A, equivalent to 65W.
What are the capacity and dimensions?
The published capacity is 15000mAh and the body measures 108 × 73.5 × 26.8mm.
Do the Type-C port and cable support input and output?
Yes. Both interfaces list the same input and output profiles from 5V/3A through 20V/3.25A.
Is combined multi-output power specified?
No. Confirm simultaneous-output allocation and sustained-load behavior on the approved sample.
What does the USB-A output list?
USB-A lists 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A and 10V/2.25A.
Is airline acceptance confirmed by the 15000mAh value?
No. Use the final Wh label, battery documentation and applicable carrier or transport requirements; do not determine acceptance from mAh alone.
What are the OEM and ODM order levels?
Standard OEM starts at 500 pieces, light customization can start at 1,000 pieces, and deeper ODM work generally starts at 2,000 pieces.






Reviews
There are no reviews yet.