Description
J20 Multi-Port Cable Power Bank Overview
The YULIDA J20 is a 10000mAh multi-port cable power bank with two Type-C connections and a separate USB-A output. The related J21 configuration provides a 20000mAh capacity in a thicker enclosure. This page separates the documented electrical profiles, model dimensions and sourcing points so buyers can evaluate the correct version.
Verified J20 and J21 Specifications
| Item | J20 / J21 |
| Product type | Multi-port cable power bank |
| Capacity options | J20: 10000mAh; J21: 20000mAh |
| Type-C1 input | 5V/2A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A |
| Type-C2 input | 5V/2.5A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A |
| Type-C2 output | 5V/2A, 5V/3A, 9V/2.22A, 12V/1.67A |
| Published USB-A output | 5V/2A, 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A, 10V/2.25A |
| J20 dimensions | 142 × 68.1 × 19.7mm |
| J21 dimensions | 142 × 68.1 × 31.7mm |
| MOQ | 500 pieces |
Two Type-C Connections with Different Roles
Type-C1 is documented as an input connection. Type-C2 is bidirectional, with separate input and output profile lists. Buyers should distinguish the two connections in packaging, manuals and sales copy rather than describing both as identical ports.
Type-C2 and USB-A Output Profiles
Type-C2 lists output profiles up to 9V/2.22A and 12V/1.67A. USB-A lists a 10V/2.25A profile, which equals 22.5W at that stated operating point. These are port-profile values; protocol names, combined output and device-specific charging speed are not stated and should be confirmed during sample testing.
J20 10000mAh and J21 20000mAh Options
The J20 is the 10000mAh version with a 19.7mm thickness. The related J21 is the 20000mAh version with a 31.7mm thickness. Both share the documented 142 × 68.1mm footprint, but buyers should quote the model number and capacity together to prevent specification or packaging errors.
Integrated-Cable Procurement Review
The product is presented as an integrated-cable design. Connector configuration, cable output ratings and simultaneous-use behavior should be confirmed on the approved sample and purchase specification because they are not fully defined in the available electrical table.
Dimensions and Packaging Planning
The two models have different thicknesses, which affects trays, cartons and retail displays. Product weight, battery energy in Wh and housing material are not stated in the current specification and should be confirmed before logistics documents or compliance labels are finalized.
OEM and ODM Confirmation Points
Logo, color, packaging and labeling can be reviewed with YULIDA for an OEM project. Final artwork, connector configuration, capacity, electrical profiles, compliance documents and golden samples should be approved in writing. Features not included in the verified table should be treated as options requiring confirmation.
MOQ and Volume Planning
The standard MOQ starts at 500 pieces. Buyers can plan around 500 pieces, 1,000 pieces and 2,000 pieces. Pricing, lead time, color allocation, packaging and inspection requirements depend on the confirmed model and project scope.








Frequently Asked Questions
What is the difference between Type-C1 and Type-C2?
Type-C1 is listed for input. Type-C2 is bidirectional and has both input and output profiles.
Which capacity belongs to the J20 and J21?
The J20 is the 10000mAh version, while the related J21 is the 20000mAh version.
What are the dimensions of each model?
The J20 measures 142 × 68.1 × 19.7mm. The J21 measures 142 × 68.1 × 31.7mm.
What output profiles does Type-C2 support?
The listed profiles are 5V/2A, 5V/3A, 9V/2.22A and 12V/1.67A.
What is the highest listed USB-A operating point?
The USB-A list includes 10V/2.25A, equivalent to 22.5W at that operating point.
Are protocol names and combined output specified?
No. The available table lists voltage and current profiles but does not state protocol names or combined output. Confirm these on the approved sample if required.
What is the MOQ?
The standard MOQ starts at 500 pieces, with 500 pieces, 1,000 pieces and 2,000 pieces available as planning levels.






Reviews
There are no reviews yet.