A217 Strap Cable Power Bank Digital Display | OEM

A217 Strap Cable Power Bank Digital Display | OEM

10000mAh Strap-Cable Platform – A217 combines a built-in Type-C strap cable, separate Type-C port, USB-A output, Lightning cable and digital battery display.

Published Wired Profiles – Type-C port and cable profiles reach 20V/1.75A, while USB-A reaches 10V/2.25A and Lightning cable is listed at 5V/2A.

Buyer Verification Required – Total shared output, protocols, Wh rating, weight, material, display accuracy and cable durability require approved evidence. OEM MOQ starts at 500 pieces.

SKU: A217 Category: Brand:

B2B OEM/ODM Support

Manufacturing, Quality and Compliance Support

YULIDA manufactures power banks in Shenzhen for B2B OEM/ODM orders. Standard branding projects usually start at 500 pieces; light customization typically starts at 1,000 pieces, while deeper product development may start at 2,000 pieces depending on the model and tooling requirements.

Description

A217 is a 10000mAh power bank platform with a strap-style built-in Type-C cable, a separate Type-C port, USB-A output, built-in Lightning output cable and digital battery display. The Type-C port and strap cable list input and output profiles up to 20V/1.75A, a mathematical maximum profile of 35W. USB-A output reaches 10V/2.25A, or 22.5W, while the Lightning cable is listed at 5V/2A. The page does not publish rated watt-hours, product weight, material, total shared output, named protocols or display accuracy. These items require confirmation on the approved production specification and sample.

A217 Strap Cable Power Bank at a Glance

  • Published capacity: 10000mAh; confirm nominal voltage, Wh rating and usable output.
  • Published size: 105 × 53 × 23.5mm.
  • Type-C paths: separate port plus bidirectional strap cable, both listing profiles up to 20V/1.75A.
  • Additional outputs: USB-A profiles up to 10V/2.25A and Lightning cable at 5V/2A.
  • Display: digital battery readout; accuracy and logic require verification.
  • OEM order tiers: 500, 1000 and 2000 pieces, subject to quotation and project scope.

Published Technical Specifications

Specification Published A217 Data
Item No. A217 Strap Cable Power Bank Digital Display
Capacity 10000mAh; nominal voltage and Wh not published
Size 105 × 53 × 23.5mm
Weight Not published
Material Not published
Type-C Input/Output 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/2.9A, 15V/2.3A, 20V/1.75A
Type-C Cable Input/Output 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/2.9A, 15V/2.3A, 20V/1.75A
USB-A Output 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.67A, 10V/2.25A
Lightning Cable Output 5V/2A
Total Shared Output Not published

These are published platform figures, not a substitute for the buyer-approved datasheet or test evidence. Confirm the cell, nominal voltage, Wh rating, rated capacity, usable energy, weight, material, protocols, cable construction, display logic, output allocation, test conditions and final labels before quotation or mass production.

Type-C Port and Strap-Cable 35W Profile

The 20V/1.75A entry equals a mathematical 35W profile for both the Type-C port and built-in strap cable. This value does not by itself prove PD, PD 3.1, laptop compatibility, universal USB-C support or device-specific speed. Buyers should request controller data, protocol analyzer logs, source and sink matrices, cable capability information, charger and target-device tests, voltage stability, protection thresholds, recharge curves and temperature results for the production PCBA.

USB-A 22.5W Profile and Lightning Cable

The USB-A row reaches 10V/2.25A, a mathematical 22.5W profile, while the built-in Lightning cable is listed at 5V/2A. These entries do not prove QC, AFC, Apple, BC or another named protocol, connector licensing, universal compatibility or a fixed charging time. Buyers should verify protocol negotiation, connector compliance, actual target-device power, cable bend and pull performance, storage and retention behavior, temperature rise and final packaging language.

Shared Output and Multi-Device Verification

The page lists four output paths but does not publish a total shared-power value, simultaneous-output matrix, priority logic or behavior under multiple loads. Individual maximum profiles must not be added together as guaranteed simultaneous output. Buyers should request tests for every required combination, including total and per-output power, voltage stability, protocol behavior, temperature rise, protection response and whether a port or cable is reduced or disabled when another output is active.

Battery, Display, Material and Durability Evidence

The page publishes 10000mAh and dimensions but does not state nominal voltage, Wh rating, rated output, product weight or housing material. The digital display also does not establish laboratory-grade state-of-charge accuracy. Buyers should request the cell datasheet, energy and usable-output tests, measured weight, material declaration, display logic and tolerance, cable cycle and retention tests, drop and vibration results, temperature-rise data, cosmetic aging evidence and lot-level inspection criteria.

OEM and ODM Quantity Tiers

  • 500 pieces: standard OEM logo and packaging on the existing A217 platform.
  • 1000 pieces: project review for an approved shell color, documentation or packaging change.
  • 2000 pieces: deeper ODM review involving display logic, cable, battery, PCBA, firmware, connector system or structure.

Final MOQ, color and packaging feasibility, samples, tooling, pricing, lead time, protocol scope, labeling, certification, warranty and inspection criteria must be confirmed in the quotation and approved production specification.

B2B Buyer Verification Checklist

  • Confirm the cell, nominal voltage, Wh rating, rated capacity, usable output and lot-level capacity controls.
  • Verify Type-C port and strap-cable profiles with controller data, protocol logs, charger tests and target devices.
  • Test USB-A and Lightning cable output, connector compliance, actual device power and cable durability.
  • Approve the total-output matrix, priority logic, shared-load behavior, protection response and thermal limits.
  • Confirm dimensions, weight, material, display logic, accuracy tolerance, drop, vibration and cosmetic criteria.
  • Define logo, packaging, labels, manuals, accessories, compliance scope, warranty and inspection requirements.

A217 Product Images

A217 strap cable power bank with digital display overview
A217 built-in Type-C strap cable and port layout
A217 10000mAh power bank digital battery display
A217 Type-C cable input and output product view
A217 USB-A and Lightning cable output details
A217 compact power bank dimensions and housing
A217 OEM branding area and strap cable design
A217 published Type-C USB-A and cable parameters

Frequently Asked Questions: A217 Strap Cable Power Bank

1. What specifications are confirmed for the A217?

The published A217 specification lists a 10000mAh capacity, a 105 × 53 × 23.5mm body, a Type-C port, a built-in Type-C strap cable, a USB-A output, a built-in Lightning output cable and a digital battery display. The Type-C port and Type-C cable list input and output profiles up to 20V/1.75A, while the USB-A output lists up to 10V/2.25A and the Lightning cable lists 5V/2A. Final rated capacity, energy, weight, materials and labeling should be confirmed on the approved production datasheet.

2. What does the A217 digital display show?

The digital display is intended to give users a more detailed remaining-charge indication than a simple four-LED indicator. A displayed number should not be treated as laboratory-grade state-of-charge accuracy without validation. Buyers should request the display logic, calibration method, update behavior during charging and discharging, low-battery thresholds and accuracy tolerance for the approved battery and firmware.

3. Can all A217 outputs be used at the same time?

The page lists a Type-C port, built-in Type-C cable, USB-A output and Lightning cable output, but it does not publish a verified simultaneous-output matrix or total shared-power table. Buyers requiring multi-device charging should confirm which combinations are supported, the total output and per-port allocation, protocol behavior, temperature rise, protection response and whether any port is disabled or reduced when another output is active.

4. What devices can use the A217 Type-C output?

The listed Type-C output profiles reach 20V/1.75A, which equals a maximum profile of 35W. Actual device charging depends on the negotiated protocol, cable, device input requirements, power allocation and battery state. Compatibility with a particular phone, tablet, handheld console or laptop should be verified with the target model; the voltage profile alone does not guarantee support or a specific charging speed.

5. How long does the A217 take to recharge?

A verified full-recharge time is not published in the current specification. Recharge time depends on the approved cell, starting state of charge, charger and cable, negotiated input profile, conversion losses, temperature and charging strategy. Buyers should request charge curves and test conditions for the final sample rather than relying on unverified 1.5-hour, 2-hour or 4-5-hour estimates.

6. What is confirmed for the built-in Lightning cable output?

The published specification lists the built-in Lightning cable output as 5V/2A. It does not state a verified fast-charging protocol, device-specific charging time, connector-licensing status, bend-cycle result or simultaneous-use behavior. Buyers should confirm connector compliance, cable durability, target-device compatibility, temperature rise and final labeling before making iPhone fast-charge claims.

7. What OEM and ODM options are available for the A217?

Standard OEM service starts at 500 pieces for logo and packaging on the existing A217 platform. Light customization, such as an approved shell color, documentation or packaging change, generally starts at 1000 pieces. Display logic, cable, battery, PCBA, firmware, connector system or structural changes are deeper ODM work and generally start at 2000 pieces. Final MOQ, color and packaging feasibility, samples, tooling, lead time and certification scope must be confirmed in the quotation.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A217 Strap Cable Power Bank Digital Display | OEM”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *